HELP

by thewallflowerchapter

WHAT IS GOING ON??? The little berry has turned into a night time monster and is experiencing MAJOR sleep regression.

I’ve been up since 1am and now it’s 5am and I feel like Death himself. I’ve lost count of how many times this has happened the past few weeks.

I got so frustrated at one point when she started crying AGAIN that I scolded her. She brawled even more.

I really hope this phase passes soon because I don’t know how long more I can do this. I really need to sleep.

My head feels like its wound up so tightly I’m going to implode from this headache. I’m really just walking on the edge of explosion. I feel like any situation can just trigger me off.

WHEN WILL THIS END???

Lord you said you grant sleep to those you love. Don’t you love the little berry?? And me??

