Epic vomiting

by thewallflowerchapter

Witnessed some epic vomiting today. I was holding the little berry on the living room couch when she started fussing a little.

I put her in a standing position on my lap when she suddenly projectile vomited all over me.

I was shocked as anyone soaked in puke would be, and in my state of shock there came another wave of projectile vomit. And another. And another.

By the time she was done, both of us were drenched in churned milk. Her mouth was dripping puke, her romper was wet, her hands were sticky. My shorts and top was completely soaked through with puke, so was my bra, breast pads, and puke was even pooling up in my cleavage (entirely possible given the size of my ginormous boobs of late).

The little berry and I stood looking at each other for a while. I didn’t know where to put her since wherever she’s placed would be smeared with vomit. In the end I sat her down in her bath tub, stripped her, took off my top and bathed her in my underwear.

After changing her into a new romper, I hopped into the shower to clean up. All clean, I picked her up and next thing I know, she vomited all over us again.

What’s the chance of that happening?

